Pemenang Nickelodeon's Kids' Choice Awards 2016

Sunday, March 20, 2016

Suasana di Nickelodeon's Kids' Choice Awards 2016 . habis semua kena ' slime" ..hihi





Senarai pemenang Nickelodeon's Kids' Choice Awards 2016 


Favorite Asian Sports Star Jeron Teng (Philippines)

TELEVISON:

Favorite TV Show The Thundermans

Favorite Family TV Show The Muppets

Favorite Male TV Star – Kids’ Show Ross Lynch – Austin Moon, Austin & Ally
Favorite Male TV Star – Family Show
Jim Parsons – Sheldon Cooper, The Big Bang Theory

Favorite Female TV Star – Kids’ Show Zendaya – K.C. Cooper, K.C. Undercover

Favorite Female TV Star – Family Show
Sofia Vergara – Gloria Delgado-Pritchett, Modern Family

Favorite Talent Competition Show The Voice

Favorite Cooking Show Cake Boss

Favorite Cartoon
SpongeBob SquarePants


FILM:

Favorite Movie
Star Wars: The Force Awakens

Favorite Movie Actor
Will Ferrell – Brad Whitaker, Daddy’s Home

Favorite Movie Actress
Jennifer Lawrence – Katniss Everdeen, The Hunger Games: Mockingjay, Part 2

Favorite Animated Movie Hotel Transylvania 2

Favorite Voice From an Animated Movie Amy Poehler Joy, Inside Out

MUSIC:

Favorite Music Group Fifth Harmony

Favorite Male Singer Justin Bieber

Favorite Female Singer Ariana Grande

Favorite Song Of The Year Hello – Adele

Favorite New Artist Shawn Mendes

Favorite Collaboration
See You Again – Wiz Khalifa feat. Charlie Puth

OTHER CATEGORIES:

Favorite Book
Diary of a Wimpy Kid series

Favorite Video Game Just Dance 2016






jangan Lupa saksikan ulangan pada

· Wednesday, 16 March at 1pm (MY/PH/WIB) and 1.30pm (HK/SG/TH)

· Thursday, 17 March at 10am (MY/WIB), 7pm (PH) and 8pm (HK/SG/TH)

· Friday, 18 March at 10am (HK/SG/TH), 4pm (PH) and 4.30pm (MY/WIB)

· Saturday, 19 March at 11am (MY/WIB) and 12.15pm (HK/SG/TH)

· Sunday, 20 March at 10.30am (PH) and 6.30pm (MY/WIB)

· Monday, 21 March at 2pm (HK/SG/TH), 2.30pm (MY/WIB) and 4.30pm (PH)

· Thursday, 24 March at 4pm (HK/SG/TH)

· Friday, 25 March at 2.30pm (PH) and 4.30pm (MY/WIB)

· Saturday, 26 March at 10am (HK/SG/TH), and 1pm (PH)

· Sunday, 3 April at 11.30am (MY/WIB), 12.30pm (HK/SG/TH) and 2.30pm (PH)




LAGI ARTIKEL MENARIK

0 comments