1 Bulan 6 hari..

Saturday, May 30, 2009

Fesyen Mempelai Artis

Friday, May 29, 2009

Bedroom Deco

Thursday, May 28, 2009

Checklist lagiiiii

Thursday, May 28, 2009

Which side of your brain is dominant?.. from my facebook

Sunday, May 24, 2009

Spa

Sunday, May 24, 2009

My BestFriend's Wedding

Saturday, May 23, 2009

Rumah oh Rumah

Saturday, May 23, 2009

yeah!!! kad kahwin dah siap :)

Saturday, May 23, 2009

40 hari mencari cinta

Thursday, May 21, 2009

43 hari lagi????

Thursday, May 21, 2009

4 Julai 2009

Wednesday, May 20, 2009

Attention pls to all bride to be....hehehe

Wednesday, May 20, 2009

Checklist Part3

Sunday, May 17, 2009

Hand Bouquet

Saturday, May 16, 2009

Pelamin

Saturday, May 16, 2009

Wedding: Busana Pengantin

Saturday, May 16, 2009

Reception

Saturday, May 16, 2009

Penat!!!!!!!!!!

Tuesday, May 12, 2009

Checklist Part 2

Tuesday, May 12, 2009

Tips : Goda Isteri

Sunday, May 10, 2009